Check out a few of our reviews from various sites. And to see our latest reviews on Angie’s list click the button to the right.

He showed up Immediately

★★★★★
5 5 1
Well 3 Days Later Bob Came by to receive His Moderate Deposit. And He then Proceeded to Pull MY Permit Downtown. May 6th Bob Lays the Irrigation Lines, Heads, Sensor, And Timer. It was a ALL DAY Job! May 9th 9 Pallets Of Floratan Sod Are Delivered, And These Guys Worked there A**** Off! Heck Even Bob Was Out There Slingin SOD Like He Was 25 Y.O. Bottomline, A++++ Job. Now My Neighbors are ALL making Inquiries About "Who Did The SOD/Irrigation Job??? I Think I'll Call BOB to Get Signs For His Post Work. It sure would Answer a lot of Questions From MY Awesome Neighbors....Bhahahahahaha Thank You BOB!!! Description of work: He showed up Immediately, took his measurements, outlined the job for me (In Detail), Had drawn up a Detailed Description for me, gave me the price, and I told him I'd call him within a week. I Had 2 More estimates done, as it turned out Bob was the Middle Bidder...I called Him to tell him HE got the Job! OverallA PriceB QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $2900 Work Completed Date: 05/03/2016 Hire Again: Yes

Best Irrigation Company we have discovered

★★★★★
5 5 1
Best Irrigation Company we have discovered in the past 20 years in this area. It is owned and operated by a family who lived nearby in our neighborhood. They have always been positive and supportive of work requirements and helped the neighbors to whom we recommend them. They are responsive, reliable, and do their work quickly and at a fair price. If anything is wrong, they will return and fix the problem almost immediately. Randy is one of their long-term employees and is one of the best individuals for providing service of any kind with whom we have dealt. A + rating all the way Description of work: Replaced broken sprinklers and burst water lines OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $600 Work Completed Date: 05/07/2016 Hire Again: Yes

Impressed with their level of service

★★★★★
5 5 1
From the time of the call to Bob to the end of our transaction everything went smoothly. Quick response time, fair pricing and excellent communication. I was extremely impressed with their level of service and have shared his contact Information with others in my community who also rave about the service they receieved. Description of work: The provider raised up the risers in my planting beds on the front and the two front sides of my house with 4 inch pop-up sprays on top of the sprinkler heads so that gives us an extra 8 inches. Our bushes were growing taller than our sprinklers could reach. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $131 Work Completed Date: 05/18/2016 Hire Again: Yes

They were out the next day before 2pm

★★★★★
5 5 1
I emailed the provider around 10pm, and they were out the next day before 2pm. Doesn't get much more responsive than that. They were clutch in an emergency situation. Highly recommend working with them...very professional and great quality services. Can't go wrong. Description of work: Helped to install a new sprinkler box and timer. Checked to make sure the system was running correctly with no leaks. Also adjusted a number of heads and replaced some that were broken. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $165 Work Completed Date: 06/23/2016 Hire Again: Yes

I have used Bob Brimm for about 6 years

★★★★★
5 5 1
Services went very well. I have used Bob Brimm for about 6 years. Used several companies before him. Never satisfied because they were late or tried to upsell me or were expensive. Bob is honest, prompt and reasonable in price. I strongly recommend him for sprinkler repairs. I have recommended him to several neighbors and they have been very satisfied too. Bob did an initial walk around and then briefed me on the repairs he thought were needed, and what the costs would be. Despite a complication, he and his tech were able to make the repairs promptly and at a fair price. Description of work: Had sprinkler head nozzle issue. Repaired at no cost. I asked for a walk around because some grass areas were brown. Bob Brimm found a broken pipe, a broken valve diaphragm and a couple of misaligments. These were repaired in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $113 Work Completed Date: 07/14/2016 Hire Again: Yes

I was very impressed

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent. Bob and his technician showed up on time and worked very hard installing the 5 zone system. I was very impressed with their level of service and professionalism. Bob took his time explaining the system features and everything went super smooth from beginning to the end. Would highly recommend them. Description of work: Irrigation system OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $2200 Work Completed Date: 08/09/2016 Hire Again: Yes

Courteous and professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bob was on time, courteous and professional. The work performed exceeded my expectations and at a fair price. The company is very customer service oriented. I will use Irrigations Repairs services in the future and would recommend them to others. Description of work: Residential irrigation system repair PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA OverallA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $0 Work Completed Date: 08/04/2016 Hire Again: Yes

Bob and an associate arrived on time

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bob and an associate arrived on time. They provided the service and in the course of the work Bob identified a way to knock 15% off of the price. They did a thorough job, tested the system, made adjustments where necessary and were professional through out the process. Bob and his associate were very personable and easy to work with. I got the impression that Bob takes a great deal of pride in his work and protects his reputation by providing quality work at treasonable prices. I had originally asked Bob to get my sprinkler heads to rise. When the pressure was not available he said it couldn't be done but he wasn't going to charge me for trying (he had spent an hour here already which he had told me would cost around $75 for his time and material). As he got back in his vehicle I had asked about the second zone. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for irrigation work to be done. Description of work: I had no water pressure so my sprinkler heads would not rise. So we called Bob and two other service providers. Bob called back that day, set a time to come out and arrived at the prescribed time. A second provider called back a few days after I called them but never came to the job site, there were multiple excuses offered. The third service provider had installed the system originally but didn't return the call for two weeks, then never arrived at the job site. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $600 Work Completed Date: 09/16/2016 Hire Again: Yes

Don't hesitate to hire Bob

★★★★★
5 5 1
As stated above, Bob did all he could to be sure that we were satisfied with the job and it was done up to his quality specifications. Don't hesitate to hire Bob for your irrigation needs. He will get it right and you will be happy! Description of work: We had Bob come out and go over our entire sprinkler system. We agreed on his price and he started immediately. He had half the work done and then returned the following day, as promised and completed what he could. We have reclaimed water for our irrigation and the Water Management was in the process of changing our watering scheduling. As a result they had totally shut off the water to our development making it impossible for Bob to do the final check on the coverage of the sprinkler heads. Bob was diligent about coming back to our home on several occasions after 5pm when the water might be back on again and kept at it until the job was right and we had the irrigation coverage we needed. Don't hesitate to us this company. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA Category: Lawn Irrigation Services Performed: Yes Cost: $500 Work Completed Date: 10/03/2016 Hire Again: Yes

See our reviews on Angie's list

Check out our latest reviews on Angie’s List.

Angie's List Super Service award